And onto mascaras

My mascara stash is much smaller and yet slightly puzzling as I only really use the great lash mascara. I have an uncanny ability to make any other mascara smudge no matter what claims they have to waterproofing.

I can’t recall what I paid for these – google is suggesting about $20 each for the revlons, $15 for the maybelline, the clinique mascara might be a sample so I’ll say $5 and the somewhere around $35 for the *unopened* benefit one. So that’s $95 in mascara for a running total of $170 in cosmetics sitting in the cupboard. I’ll have to experiment a bit with these to see how I can use them up, but there must be a way!!

Mascara stash

Leave a Reply

