Foundations and their friends

These are my skin tones creams, foundations and bb creams and so on. I’m on the endless search for something that has a high spf, evens out blotchiness and doesn’t feel like sunscreen. The most commonly used are the garnier bb cream and the revlon. When I worked in an office 5 days a week foundation was a bigger thing. This will probably last me a year… depends how much I use it which is something that comes and goes these days. I always use an SPF at least, so when I’m breaking out I stay away from these and use the lightest facial sunscreen I have.

foundations

This is another $50 worth of cosmetics… so call it $410.

Leave a Reply

