So how many pairs of shoes does the average person have?

I asked because I have 22. My husband has 3. I actually do wear about 90% of these but storage is distinctly an issue. I may need to consolidate somewhat. Again a theme emerges… this time of sensible heels, flats and shiny patent leather.

Shoes x 22

My favourites would be the anna sui loafers, these are part of her collaboration with hush puppies. They feel like little cushions on my feet (kind of how I had thought the cole haan air nike technology would feel).

 

Leave a Reply

