Glitter Gradient – Snow in the sky

This is a silver glitter gradient using Crown me Already from OPI on my I don’t give a Rotterdam undercoat.

photo

It’s super pretty – this was actually my manicure for Christmas as well. It’s got a light icy feel about and looks Christmas-y in a southern hemisphere appropriate way 🙂 as the normal fall colours can seem a bit heavy in the middle of summer here.

Crown me already is a great colour for gradients, it has a range of silver glitter and is very blingtastic. The only problem is wear, it’s a ‘crunchy’ due to the dense glitter action and I find it’s quite prone to chipping without a heavy coat of top coat.

Leave a Reply

