Cling/Saran Wrap manicure

I got a bit bored of the plain white polish using Scorch by Illamasqua, so I thought I’d try a cling wrap manicure. I layered Ulta3 ‘Twilight Fever’on top which is one of the 100,000,000 paradoxal dupes we saw last season. It’s usually described as a greyed-purple ‘grurple’ but it mainly look brown to me, especially in this mani where the purple shimmer is now here near as noticable.

saran
I don’t think it was the biggest success, the brown against white looks a bit dirty to me. Maybe with a better colour combination it would knock it out of the park.

close

One thought on “Cling/Saran Wrap manicure

Leave a Reply

