Ruby Woo by MAC

I have a lot of red lipsticks. This is Ruby Woo by MAC.

photo
It is a blue-ish red, which I do like because it makes your teeth look whiter 🙂 The formula is very matte though, very drying and that’s not flattering.  Image

I thought I’d do a week of red lipsticks to do a compare and contrast of all of my red shades. Might help me work out which I should repurchase and hopefully reminder me that I have a huge backlog to get through before I do repurchase any! hahah

 

Just a reminder that the comparison swatches are here.

Leave a Reply

