Almay Smart Shade Blush

I picked up an Almay Smart Shade blush at a cosmetics corner display just before December. I thought it might be a useful addition for my gym bag as my cheek colour of choice, Benetint, isn’t exactly packaged in a gym bag friendly form (glass bottle and brush). Unfortunately I opened it when travelling and discovered it had separated. Even when I try and blend it with my finger it separates later on the face. I guess this is why it was cheap… even though it didn’t have a marked use-by date it seems either really old or was stored badly. In the bin it goes 😦

almay smart shade blush

almay smart shade blush

One thought on “Almay Smart Shade Blush

Leave a Reply

