Korean nail polishes rule the school

I am the best enabler friend a polish fan could want. Check out these little beauties I picked up in etude house to replace the ‘missing‘ Illamasqua ones I promised my friend for her birthday. There is a matte red/white/black diamond shaped glitter, with silver diamond shaped glitter, and bar glitter polish (I’m dying to get my own bottle of this one), the etude icecream which is supposed to be a dupe for the Illamasqua freckled polishes and a green/purple/silver/black bar glitter polish. And the total damage to my wallet… $SG20.70 ($16AU) which is less than the cost of one illamasqua polish.

etude

etude close

I also scored some sample of the etude bb cream for free so I’ll do a comparison post with the l’oreal bb cream as the garnier/l’oreal bb cream comparison seemed popular. They sure know how to get me in, it’s a good thing they aren’t expanded into Australia yet for my wallets sake!!!

Leave a Reply

