Do ya think I’m Tex-y by OPI

Do ya think I’m tex-y is another OPI mini I have hanging around. It’s a nice raspberry pink ‘jelly’ or as OPI was calling them a sorbet finish. It’s a nice polish, I mean no one will ever stop you and gasp and ask what polish you are wearing when you are wearing a pink jelly, but it’s a nice colour and a good basic to have in your polish collection. I don’t go for jellies as much as cremes as they seem a little more prone to tip wear and I’m hard on my nails. This is 3 coats with top coat and I still have a visible nail line.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

That OPI mini bottle is a pain in the a@#! though – I can’t think why they don’t do a bottle design. It doesn’t even store very efficiently.

Leave a Reply

