Just spotted the lizard by OPI

This is one of those polishes I had to have then got and hardly wear. It’s a yellow-green foil duochrome that supposed to be a pretty good dupe for Chanel Peridot. It’s from the Spiderman collection.
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Like all foil-y duochromesque polishes it shows up every imperfection on your nail (see my middle finger for evidence) and tends to be a pretty quick to show any bumps and scratches. That’s not excellent for me as I’m quite hard on my polishes.

You may have noticed my blog was a bit quiet – that’s because my teenager borrowed my camera memory card for a school photography assignment and wiped all my pictures. Thus you won’t get to see my last couple of manis 😦 Anyway, I have a blank memory card and I’m back to square one but have a few plans for posts so I should get more active again soon.

Leave a Reply

