Pale Cashmere by Revlon

This is a swatch of Pale Cashmere by Revlon. It’s a super pale pink, any lighter and I’d probably call it a pink leaning white.

ImageI’m not that impressed with any Revlon nail polishes as rule, they take a while to dry and aren’t that long wearing. (In Australia they retail around $16 a bottle too, and definitely are not at that kind of price point quality). This one also took 3 coats to get to a non patchy level and I still have a visible nail line. I think I picked this up in a gift-with-purchase bag, that’s my usual path for getting Revlon nail polishes. I mainly keep it around for nail art and have used it as a glitter base.

Leave a Reply

