Lighter shade of mint

This is a light mint green (Essence – exits on your right) base with Nubar white polka dots over the top. It looks super pale in the light but the green comes out in the lower lights. Its really pretty but unfortunately I applied it over a peel off base and my nails weren’t dry enough after the shower it seems as its all come off this morning 😦 So I only have the dodgy phone photos I took before I stopped to take good ones. Next time I’ll have to use a more hardy base, that is the down side of peel offs (that and how hard clean up is!).

Image

Leave a Reply

