OMD challenge – Black and White

Oh, I love monochrome. Love wearing black and white outfits, I always feel so chic. I’m slightly worried that I may get mistaken for a penguin one of these days though.

Image

This is OPI my boyfriend scales walls with a stripe of revlon lunar down the middle. My hint here is be patiently or you lose the impact with grey smears. So I’ve heard. Not that you can see on my little finger. No no no no no no.

 

As I’m trying to catch up on the challenge, so there may be some multiple post days.

Leave a Reply

