Elope by Illamasqua

This is swatched without undies this time, I have shown it before with a white base. This is 3 coats.

Image

Illamasqua describes it as a bright emerald green with glossy finish which I don’t find that accurate. It’s a grassy green crelly, with a rubber finish to me. The website also has a much lighter bottle colour than I have in my bottle.  I have used the Illamasqua top coat but it still didn’t have the shine I like on a jelly so I topped with Poshe.

As usual the formula is wonderfully easy to apply and very hard wearing. At three days in I have no chips and next to no tip wear.

Leave a Reply

