Emily De Molly is having a 30% off sale if anyone is interested

From Facebook;

FLASH SALE 30% OFF

Help me move! Get 30% off any colour ( including discontinued colours ) by entering the code 30off

www.emilydemolly.com
Only applies to purchases on the above website, this code will not work on Etsy.

I’m only offering stock I have on hand, so there’s plenty of some colours and not much of others.
I may get a lot of orders which means my turn around time might be longer than usual and I may not be able to combine orders so please keep this in mind.

Happy shopping and thank you!

Leave a Reply

