Absolute Zero by I Love Nail Polish

Image

One of the colours I have always wanted to get a high end of is a nice dark blue like Chanel Blue Satin or Illamasqua Phallic. Never quite made it onto the must by list so I’ve been making do with a very nice Essence dupe called Hard to Resist and Nubar Navy Blue. Still I was delighted when I scored the free navy blue polish absolute zero from I Love Nail Polish from the pre order. The colour is lovely and then as an added treat there is a scattered holo in the sunshine.

On the down side the wear is pretty fast, this is 24 hours later and includes a top coat. But it is a delightful color and I’m really happy to own it!

Leave a Reply

