Tag: The Seven deadly sins

Greed: What’s your most expensive beauty item?

Let’s see… Diorific lipsticks, YSL Touche Eclat which I rarely use as I prefer Benefit Highbeam/Illamasque Fondle, J’adore perfume.

Wrath: What item do you have a strong love/hate relationship with?

I love a yellow nail polish but whites and yellows always streak on me.

Gluttony: What brand takes up most of your collection?

Its close to a draw between Illamasqua and Revlon. I love Illamasqua for nail polishes, pigments and glosses. Revlon does foundations and skin products than work for me.

Sloth: What product do you ignore the most due to laziness?

Probably eyeshadows. I’m in awe of the looks of the gurus like Queen of Blending but just can’t seem to get it happening. It’s a combination of laziness and lack of time on the school run!!

Pride: Which product gives you the most confidence?

Illuminator. It turns me from flat into 3 dimensional! People comment on how well I look when I wear and how sick I look when I don’t… Benetint and a lipstain like Revlon Colorstay Liquid Lipstick are a close second and make my 20 second makeup look for when I’m running out the door on the school run!

Lust: What item is at the top of your list?

Some more Urban Decay eyeliner and I’d love to try some more Tarte products (the eyeshadow/liner I have from them is utterly amazing) and I’ve heard great things about the rest of their products.

Envy: Which makeup product/look looks great on others but not on you?

Bronzer. I just can’t make it work. I look more dirty than warmly sunkissed.

Hat tip to Ginger Loves Makeup for tagging me 🙂

One thought on “Tag: The Seven deadly sins

Leave a Reply

