Essence sparkle sand polishes – “here’s my number”

Essence has come out with their version of the textured polishes the OPI/ChinaGlae/Zoyas have been doing for the last year. I’ve been reluctant to shell out for a big brand version of these as I wasn’t sure how much I was going to like the texture on me. (And as it turns out I do find it quite weird during the day).

The colour I went with is here’s my number which is a dark graphite grey with blue holo glitter. I have a lot of dark graphite type polishes but I really like them so I am I always up for a new one!Image

The polish really comes into it’s own in the sunlight when they holo sparkle comes out. Then it truly does look like sparkle sand!

photo 1

It’s a very solid purchase for $2.75! and gets my vote if you want to try the textured polish trend.

Leave a Reply

