Guardian hauling!

I got distracted on my last trip to the Guardian pharmacy by some hauling… They have Catrice cosmetics now! Dammit, why doesn’t anyone stop these in Australia yet. So I ended up with 3 Catrice polishes for $5.95 each, one in Petropolitatan which I have been lemming for a while. I also got Confetti Fun from the Nicole by OPI Selena Gomez collection and some silkygirl oil control powder… love finding a powder with a solid SPF 20 rating. Finally I noticed Maybelline is now advocating a 3 step bb cream regime with a primer, cream, highlighter (umm, why not use foundation at that point) and a new bb cream formulation. I’m going to do a compare and contrast with the old formulation bb cream and see if the “Baby Skin” pore minimiser is similar to pore-fessional by Benefit in the next little bit.

Image

Leave a Reply

