Catrice Petropolitan x Sportsgirl all that glitters

I had a long term crush on Petropolitan from all the pictures I had seen on UK beauty bloggers. I love a greyed out blue, and a blue-green and this was a greyed out blue-green with teal shimmer. Winner. I can’t seem to get Catrice polishes in Australia but found this one in Singapore so yay. (I hope some one starts stocking it locally as Essence is so popular and Catrice is the sister brand) It’s as nice as I hoped, all though a little sheer. This is 2 coats but I think it would be happier as a 3 coater as I have some patches of not excellent coverage at 2 coats. I topped the middle two fingers with a coat on Sportsgirl all that glitters which is a fine and meduim hex gold glitter topper. Its nice, but fairly similar to a lot of other toppers on the market in the sub $10 polish market. I do like fine glitter shimmer, it really makes the polish sparkle.

Image

Leave a Reply

