NOTD -OPI I spotted the Lizard Mattified

Image

I have been taking the L’Oreal Matte Top coat for a spin (so to speak) and I’m quite impressed. It dries quickly, dries to a good matte finish and has a nice easy to use brush for a mini bottle. The price is *comparatively* not that great at $6.95 for a mini but the mini does stop it all from drying up before you are finished which can be an issue with special top coats for me. I picked it up at the 40% off priceline sale (so paid 415 ish) and I’ll definitely get a new one once I get through this one esp at that price.

Leave a Reply

