Best free andriod apps

I am in love with some of the apps on the Google Play store;

Timehop lets you consolidate all the photos from your social media and those stored on your phone so you can flick through your memories from all your social media in one place. I am loving this one for keeping the memories and pictures of my kids and seeing how they have grow.

My Makeup Collection lets me keep a track of my makeup on my phone and compare my potential purchases with what I have at home. I can also share my reviews of makeup direct to blog, facebook or twitter in app.

Beautiful Icon – you know how some apps are useful, yet have ugly icons. This app lets you apply third party icons to your apps. Pretty up you home screen!

Color Zen – need to kill some time in a queue but don’t want an annoyingly cute animal. This is simple puzzle making made elegant – no lives, no scoring just puzzle fun. Old school, so cool.

Do you have an android phone? what are the best apps on your home page?

Leave a Reply

