OMD2 – Favorite polish (so behind I’m heading backwards)

My favorite polish at the moment is probably Emily De Molly Oceanic Forces. It changes regularly though, but I do enjoy a dark green-blue with circle glitters. On the two middle fingers I have Emily De Molly Oceanic Forces, on the two out fingers I have ILNP Purgatory which echos the dark green blue of the jelly and on the thumb I have Catrice Petropolitan which echos the greener tones of the glitter with some teal microglitter like the other two polishes. Unfortunately the weather is a little glum and rainy here so its hard to capture the sparkly depths of this mani – but it’s absolutely stunning
photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

http://new.inlinkz.com/luwpview.php?id=420560

One thought on “OMD2 – Favorite polish (so behind I’m heading backwards)

Leave a Reply

