My New Normcore Nails… Cloud nine by Ulta3

The trend at NYFW is for distinctly neutral nails. I happened upon a new very on trend colour from Ulta3 which I really like called Cloud Nine – it’s a yellower and lighter grey than my old favorite early grey, but that makes it more neutral on my skin tone. As usual for Ulta3 it takes a while longer than a high end polish to dry but at $2 it’s hard to find too many serious issues. IMG_3852

earl grey vs cloud nine by ulta3

earl grey vs cloud nine by ulta3

Leave a Reply

