Priceline 40% off cosmetics haul

For the last Priceline 40% off cosmetics sale I gave myself a $50 budget and told myself I had to get some gifts with the hauling. I ended up with;

  • Essence Superfine liquid eyeliner pen
  • Velourlips in Grandmaster Pash (backup/maybe a giveaway?)
  • Velourlips in NY-Cee (backup/maybe a giveaway?)
  • Velourlips in HON-O-LOO-LOO – I really wanted ho-chi-min but it was gone. I’m hoping I can swapsy 😦
  • Velourlips – Rhi-Rhi-Wind – this is the other limited edition velourlips I wanted with the metallic shimmer
  • Savvy Ultra Matte in Miss Monroe – I kind of want to see how these look compared to the velourlips which as you can see I am addicted to
  • Finishing mist by Australis – I know this won’t be as good as the UD All nighter spray but I want to see how it holds up as summer approaches.
  • Maybelline Gel Eyeliner – a friend as just permanently swapped out her MAC Fluidline for this so wanted to try it.

IMG_3967

What’s your advice – what should I keep and what should I giveaway 🙂

2 thoughts on “Priceline 40% off cosmetics haul

  1. You won’t be disappointed in the Maybelline eyeliner – I’m kicking myself for not getting the LE forest green when they had it out >.< I have the rest and love them all! Fantastic wear time on them and the black is heavily pigmented! Definitely keep it! Nice haul! And I'd say giveaway the backups (but only if you must!)

Leave a Reply

