Nail stickers from NPW

I bought some of these super cute cat nail stickers from ASOS in the latest sale. I was utterly in love when I got them, and then very sad when I went to use them.

IMG_3977

The designs are adorable but the stickers are really quite thick by nail sticker standards. They stick out quick a bit and stay relatively flat and do not want to cling to the nail bed at all. They lasted 12 hours which really isn’t enough when they stick into the nail polish and take off patches when they come off.

It may be that my nail beds are particularly curvy, especially my pinky nail but these just don’t work for me alas.

IMG_3978

Leave a Reply

