Smitten with Kitten by Stila

Smitten with kitten stilaSmitten with kitten stila

I managed to pick up a smitten with kitten set from the Sephora in Malaysia. I can’t wait until I have a local Sephora. It’s $12 in the US, was 70 ringgit in Malaysia which is about $22 aussie.

You get sample sizes of the eyeshadow, convertible colour and lipglaze in kitten. The eyeshadow is a great choice, lovely brightening champagne. The cheek colour adds a smidge of pink but works great as a highlighter on the face. The lipglaze looks peachy at first but goes on a sparkly nude with just makes your lips look a little fuller. It’s pretty and has a lovely vanilla scent. I can about 4 hours wear out of a lipglaze which is astounding for me and lip gloss products.

Smitten with kitten

L-r, convertible colour, eyeshadow, lipglaze

I think the only issue people will have is that the eyeshadow is quite small, but honestly I have enough eyeshadow to last until the apocalypse cometh – I never hit pan on a pallet. I think I might actually be able to use these up which is good news in my book. Definitely a must buy and a great gift for any younger teens in your life to try and get them to dial the makeup.

Leave a Reply

