Adore beauty review – oh, how I adore you

Adore beauty is one of the hidden gems of Australian cosmetic buying. They send your items quickly, have reasonable pricess and regularly have coupons – oh and shipping is free over $30. I just did a little haul and picked up last years Christmas gifts set by Nuxe with a 50Ml dry oil bottle of Prodigieuse and a 10Ml special edition Prodigieuse, with an anti-aging cream (50g) and a beautful hazelnut smelling candle for $39.95.  I also got some “They’re Real” remover as I love the the “They’re Real” mascara but never wear it as it’s such as nightmare to remove. I also grabbed a becca waterproof cheek tint as it’s nearly summer and I look half dead once my blush fades – and this stuff is seriously swim/sweat proof and smells deliciously of the named fruit. They have a becca sale so I nearly got a shimmer skin perfector as well but between my hourglass dimlight and mary + cindy loumanizer I’m totally set for shimmering skin perfection…

I got $15 off and it arrived quickly with 2 free samples and a tim tam (quickly claimed by the preschooler).

I totally recommend these guys, great prices, great shipping and great customer service. Check retailmenot for coupons before buying of course

(Utterly non-sponsored and no referal links)

Leave a Reply

